Financial System Administration

UGB 203, MC 8003, 821 1900

Kuali Procard Account Distribution Schedule

Cutoff Date
Loading Date
Distribution Dates
Secondary
Posting Date



Approval Date

January



Tue. 01/10/17
Tue. 01/17/17
 Wed. 01/18/17 - Tue. 01/24/17
Fri. 01/27/17
Mon. 01/30/17





February



Wed. 01/25/17
Wed. 02/01/17
 Thu. 02/02/17 - Wed. 02/08/17
Mon. 02/13/17
Tue 02/14/17
Fri. 02/10/17
Thu. 02/16/17
Fri. 02/17/17 - Thu. 02/23/17
Mon. 02/27/17
Tue. 02/28/17





March



Sat. 02/25/17 Thu. 03/02/17
Fri. 03/03/17 - Thu. 03/09/17
Tue. 03/14/17
Wed. 03/15/17
Fri. 03/10/17
Thu. 03/16/17
Fri. 03/17/17 - Thu. 03/23/17
Tue. 03/28/17
Wed. 03/29/17





April



Sat. 03/25/17
Fri. 03/31/17
Sat. 04/01/17 - Sun. 04/09/17
Wed. 04/12/17
Thu. 04/13/17
Mon. 04/10/17
Fri. 04/14/17
Sat. 04/15/17 - Sun. 04/23/17
Wed. 04/26/17
Thu 04/27/16





May



Tue. 04/25/17 Mon. 05/01/17
Tue. 05/02/17 - Mon. 05/08/17
Thu. 05/11/17
Fri. 05/12/17
Wed. 05/10/17
Mon. 05/15/17
Tue. 05/16/17 - Mon. 05/22/17
Thu. 05/25/17
Fri. 05/26/17





June



Thu. 05/25/17 Thu. 06/01/17
Fri. 06/02/17 - Thu. 06/08/17
Tue. 06/13/17
Wed. 06/14/17
Sat. 06/10/17
Thu. 06/15/17
Fri. 06/16/17 - Thu. 06/22/17
Tue. 06/27/17
Wed. 06/28/17





13 Series



Fri. 06/30/17 Fri. 07/07/17
Sat. 07/08/17 - Sun. 07/16/17
Wed. 07/19/17
Thu. 07/20/17