Financial System Administration

UGB 203, MC 8003, 821 1900

Kuali Procard Account Distribution Schedule

Cutoff Date
Loading Date
Distribution Dates
Secondary
Posting Date



Approval Date

July



Mon. 07/10/17
Tue. 07/18/17
 Wed. 07/19/17 - Tue. 07/25/17
Fri. 07/28/17
Mon. 07/31/17





August



Tue. 07/25/17
Tue. 08/01/17
 Wed. 08/02/17 - Tue. 08/08/17
Mon. 08/14/17
Tue. 08/15/17
Thu. 08/10/17
Wed. 08/16/17
Thu. 08/17/17 - Wed. 08/23
Mon. 08/28/17
Tue. 08/29/17





September



Fri. 08/25/17
Fri. 09/01/17
Sat. 09/02/17 - Sun. 09/10/17
Wed. 09/13/17
Thu. 09/14/17
Sun. 09/10/17
Thu. 09/14/17
Fri. 09/15/17 - Thu. 09/21/17
Tue. 09/26/17
Wed. 09/27/17





October



Mon. 09/25/17
Fri. 09/29/17
Sat. 09/30/17 - Sun. 10/08/17
Wed. 10/11/17
Thu. 10/12/17
Tue. 10/10/17
Fri. 10/13/17
Sat. 10/14/17 - Sun. 10/22/17
Wed. 10/25/17
Thu 10/26/17





November



Wed. 10/25/17 Wed. 11/01/17
Thu. 11/02/17 - Wed. 11/08/17
Mon. 11/13/17
Tue. 11/14/17
Fri. 11/10/17
Thu. 11/16/17
Fri. 11/17/17 - Mon. 11/27/17
Wed. 11/29/17
Thu. 11/30/17





December



Sat. 11/25/17 Fri. 12/01/17
Sat. 12/02/17 - Sun. 12/10/17
Wed. 12/13/17
Thu. 12/14/17
Sun. 12/10/17
Thu. 12/14/17
Fri. 12/15/17 - Wed. 12/20/17
Fri. 12/22/17
Tue. 01/02/18